Time Table

DK Logo

Monday 7th Nov 2016- Fly from UK

Tuesday 8th Nov- Arrive in Goa, check in Phoenix Park Inn

Wednesday 9th Nov- TBC

Thursday 10th Nov- TBC

Friday 11th Nov- (Grooms man staying in South Goa)

Saturday 12th November AKA WEDDING DAY

                  – 3pm  Ceremony venue Church of St Lawrence 

                  -5:30pm Reception venue Marquis Beach Resort

Sunday 13th Nov- TBC

Monday 14th Nov- Travel to South Goa hotel TBC

Tuesday 15th Nov- Some UK guests fly back home

Wednesday 16th Nov- TBC

Thursday 17th Nov- TBC

Friday 18th Nov- TBC

Saturday 19th Nov- AKA Kat’s Birthday, celebrations TBC

Sunday 20th Nov- TBC

Monday 21st Nov- TBC

Tuesday 22nd – Fly back home to UK

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s